Northeast Nodaway Faculty And Staff

 

School Administration

 

Jeff Mehlenbacher -- Superintendent- jmehlenbacher@nen.k12.mo.us

Jeremy Covey - High School Principal- jcovey@nen.k12.mo.us

Linda Mattson -- Elementary Principal- lmattson@nen.k12.mo.us

 

Secretaries

 

Lora Robertson -- HS Secretary- lroberston@nen.k12.mo.us

Debbie Cordel l-- EL Secretary/PAT- dcordell@nen.k12.mo.us

Marta Giesken -- Superintendent's Secretary -

mgiesken@nen.k12.mo.us

Jolene Hayes -- Superintendent's Secretary -

jhayes@nen.k12.mo.us

 

School Faculty and Staff

 

Bonnie Baldwin- Cook

Lori Baldwin-- Special Education Director, Teacher-

lbaldwin@nen.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Boulting- Elementary Special Education Para-jboulting@nen.k12.mo.us

Barb Bredlow-- Sixth Grade- bbredlow@nen.k12.mo.us

Fred Breit -- Maintenance and bus driver

Amy Burch-- Kindergarten - aburch@nen.k12.mo.us

Charley Burch -PE and At Risk-cburch@nen.k12.mo.us

Mike Burch- Bus driver

Sue Burch- Bus driver

Kathy Burns - cook

Melissa Cessorsmo-Head cook

Carrie Coulter-- 5th Grade- ccoulter@nen.k12.mo.us

Nikki Delp- English - ndelp@nen.k12.mo.us

Phillip Doty - Agriculture- pdoty@nen.k12.mo.us

Jared Freemyer - Preschool Aide - jfreemyer@nen.k12.mo.us

Kathy Gabbert-- First Grade- kgabbert@nen.k12.mo.us

Julie Giesken- Cook

Janice Gray - Science - jgray@nen.k12.mo.us

Lori Harris-- Third Grade- lharris@nen.k12.mo.us

Denise Henggeler-- Fourth Grade- dhenggeler@nen.k12.mo.us

Kila Henry – Science- khenry@nen.k12.mo.us

Deanna Hilton - K-12 Music -dhilton@nen.k12.mo.us

Brianne Hunter - Social Studies - bhunter@nen.k12.mo.us

Tim Job – Math and Health- tjob@nen.k12.mo.us

Melissa Kissler – Special Education- mkissler@nen.k12.mo.us

Charles McIntosh - Math - cmcintosh@nen.k12.mo.us

Katie McMillen- Art- kmcmillen@nen.k12.mo.us

Elaine Minton-High School Custodian

Coleen Mullock -- Business- cmullock@nen.k12.mo.us

Charles Osborn- Bus driver

Heidi Pedersen -- Preschool - hpedersen@nen.k12.mo.us

Linda Primm – Spanish and Library- lprimm@nen.k12.mo.us

Terry Runde-- Nurse- trunde@nen.k12.mo.us

Ronald Spire- Bus Driver

Maryalice Staples-- Counselor- mstaples@nen.k12.mo.us

Connie Teaney -- Counselor- cteaney@nen.k12.mo.us

Tamara Vandivert - HS Para and Media Center Aide - tvandivert@nen.k12.mo.us

Dennis Vinzant – English - dvinzant@nen.k12.mo.us

Rolland Walker- Bus driver

Tracey Wallace -- 2nd Grade- twallace@nen.k12.mo.us

 

 





View Site Map

Free Cell Phones
visitors